Elena, 38 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, интелегентный, много интересных тем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Жила в свое удовольствие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребёнка
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Законодательство РФ
What are your goals now?
Обеспечить наше будущее
Whom do you admire?
Умными людьми
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Озабоченность своим либидо
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Тратить несуществующие деньги