Olga, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 58
Weight: 63.56 - 113.5 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,добрый,верный,не жадный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы с любимыми людьми!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла нуждающимся!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко только с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение быть мужчиной!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение ребенка,открытие своего бизнеса.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
все зависит только от тебя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Самерсен Манен-Театр.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой,жить в гармонии с собой и с окружающем миром!
Whom do you admire?
Игорем Крутым
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень,но мне хватает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и вранье!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться говорить нет!
What are your weaknesses?
хочу все и сразу,нетерпеливая!
What are your strengths ?
добрая,с чуством юмора,ответственная.
How do friends view you?
Душа компании,спешу не помощь другу.
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
Savage Garden
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Кай и герда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение книг
What is your dream job?
я на ней работаю!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный ,умный,добрый!
Where do you want to live?
Майами,а если с любимым то все равно где!
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Classical music, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rap music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, creative writing, social cause/activism, travelling